Inspiration to Victory

Softly, I spoke to Mother Earth “I have been through a war..” my gaze turned to a leaf flutter down a gentle river and three hawks dancing in the sky, a cool breeze parted my hair and I threw my hands upward, exclaiming “and this is my Victory”.

My self created war within has been a most profound journey; an unraveling, a winding, glorious dissolution of my identity. I have walked fiery paths through the gates of my own personal Hell and yet here I am, blissfully at peace with the totality my creation, fully seated in my power as Woman, as Divine essence in flesh.

The victory I was referring to as I spoke to Mother Earth was not of an achievement nor award but of awareness. I am victorious because I am aware, conscious enough so that I am able to absorb the infinite unfolding inspiration of each moment.

What awakened me out of my blazing inferno, what moved me from destruction to completion, broken to whole? The answer to this question has been my dedication and devotion of my personal journey to Humanity’s emergence and transformation, awakening. Every obstacle and every challenge has been overcome by the knowing that I do not walk this Earth-walk for my own satisfaction but to ease the paths of others who walk beside me and to awaken voices of truth and wisdom.

Less than two years ago I embarked on a fierce and relentless study of transformation, what appeared to be a Rehab was in reality my initiation to Shamanism, Earth Medicine, my Mission and my planetary purpose. Swiftly, I mended my wings and stepped into acceptance of myself. I watched my resilience, my heart, my fearlessness with intrigue and understood I had been given a gift meant to deliver. I discovered that complete liberation, empowerment, and love is Natural Order and Universal Law, and We as humanity have the ability, the moment the intention is set, to create a new world.

What impulses me forward is the opportunities, the honor I have before me to present this message to this world. I have started an alliance, The Wakeup to unite planetary visionaries and voices of hope to shift the planet’s perception of addiction.  I also have the blessing of facilitating sacred Sweat Lodge ceremony at the very same rehab where I began my study two years ago. These expressions of my love for all creation allow an infinite exchange of reciprocity always in Ayni (right relationship) and balance.

Firmly rooted in my passion and my mission I remain unflinching, fearless, and invincible. In knowing that I am here to ignite Truth on this planet, I stand tall and step boldly forth as a visionary and leader. Victorious- by the earth beneath my feet, the heavens up above and a breeze through the leaves of standing giants to my side. It is in profound gratitude I exist in the space between- the great interconnection of all that is- which is my greatest inspiration.

Leave a Reply

