The Art of One

Striding planets far-
Motion of devotion.
Carries you on wings
A flight, you see
From the grandest heights.
Forgiven in gratitude of where I am
And that I breathe
The breath of life
Into flesh
Into being
Into rythm
To be danced
An endless dance
Where mind gets stuck on simplicity
Catch the wave and come with me
I hear you
Entered into worlds anew
She stands awaiting you.
Wanting you to join her on this cosmic ride.
Will yourself to join her there
Don’t waste time too precious
To even be a facet…
Meditation of time
Meditation of tone
Meditation of form
Focus shift
Create again
Not from- has been-
Here.
This is what your doing.
Come now speak to me.
I will write for you
Scribe for you
Lay down my identity
As its weight is small
Fast to purify the body
Fast to purify the mind
Sleep well and hunger less.
Protocol deepens as your still
Take on behold.
Complete your needs-
met with grace and ease.
Presented to the Livened form
being forward,
holding strong.
Empty me of death
And anger
Demanifest reminders of what was
Bring myself to art of One.

Leave a Reply

