So..How about that New Earth?

I woke up this morning with the Joy, comfort and spark of magic that feels strangely like Christmas morning. Last night I asked myself the question… Is it possible to enroll the world in the belief that they are powerful enough to choose peace? Is it possible to ignite a fire of awakening that stretches past any limits or boundaries of distance or time?

In believing in this possibility, what would it take? What actions am I committed to in order to actualize a vision that includes the awakening of the entire planet?

The answers came when I became clear on these 5 fundamentals…

I AM (Source) – Personal accountability and responsibility as the dreamer of the dream.

Contract/ Agreement– Who I came into this world to be.

Vision– What has me being in this world? Purpose of contract?

Action– What I am committed to creating in order to have that vision happen.

Effect– The influence of vision driven actions.

For me this looks like…

I AM
A Sacred, Passionately Powerful Woman
My vision is for a world that is awakened. That is The Kingdom of Heaven.
“Let the vision create the evidence, rather than the evidence create the vision.” – I believe that in this statement is how to manifest, literally, heaven on earth.  If I am to paint a world into being that is awakened, peaceful and joyful I am to stay absolutely disciplined in the knowing and beingness of my vision.

Action
It is requested of me by my vision and contract to build and replicate New Earth Tribes. Advocating for and teaching indigenous and ancestral ways, law of attraction and sacred geometric principles. To express my voice of transformation to demonstration, and inspire others to get their own voice matters.

Effect
New Earth Tribes provides a space of empowerment and inspiration for expressing the journey of awakening. These gatherings are a space for advocating and teaching to happen and to mutually support one another in expansion and momentum.
The ancestral ways teach  the promise of possibility, a record of changing times, of how to change the times. The law of attraction, sacred geometry and spiritual teachings such as A Course In Miracles are the tools and time savers to manifest awakening.

I AM (Source)    TONE
Contract             FORM
Vision                FREQUENCY
Action                RYTHM
Effect                 GEOMETRY

If you are led, please fill in your own.. This is an unraveling, a process that can be accelerated the more clear and committed we become to our Truth, whatever that may be for you!

If you would like to find out more about my own personal vision visit The Wakeup website and Facebook .

One thought on “So..How about that New Earth?

  1. Pingback: So..How about that New Earth? | Gaia Gazette

Leave a Reply

