I AM AFFIRMATION 12.10.14

AFFIRMATION:

I am well
and well taken care of.
I have friends who love and support me.
Teachers who gently and deliberately guide me.
I am perfectly capable of taking care of myself and can open to recieve support at any time it is needed.
I am responsible for what shows up in my life and my life is responsible for me too.
I am worthy of forgiveness, from others and from myself.

I am a clear channel of communication with the Divine.
Angels, Guides and Masters are available to me upon request and always respond to my highest good.
I am a space for healing.
The actions I take and words I speak deepen my integrity and relationship to All Life.
Opportunities of abundance are plentiful and clear to me.
My work is never done, and I am at Peace with the knowing that life is a process.
I am grateful for all that is. All that I am.
I am Perfect.
I am Whole.
I am complete.

Leave a Reply

